Board of Management





Chairperson                     Mrs. Rita Shortall
Patron's Nominee             Fr. Sebi
Parent Nominee               Mrs. Sue Finlay
Parent Nominee               Mr. Trevor Sheridan
Teacher Nominee             Ms Maeve Briody
Wider Community            Mrs. Ina Ennis
Wider Community            Mr. Gerry Beggy
Principal                           Mrs. Mary Corcoran

The Board is charged with the direct governance of the school, the appointment of teachers (subject to the Patron's and DES approval) and the conducting of the necessary correspondence for the day-to-day maintenance of the school.