In St. Colmcille's we are very lucky to have a very dedicated and professional staff. Our staff consist of our principal, Mrs. Corcoran, Deputy Principal, Mrs. Carey, our school secretary Claire Farrell, fourteen class teachers, seven SEN teachers and three SNAs.

Our staff aim to provide the students with the highest level of care and education.

Staff of St. Colmcille's

Principal                               Mrs Corcoran

Deputy Principal                  Mrs Carey

Secretary                               Mrs Claire Farrell


3rd Class                                Ms Shorthall

                                                Ms Dunne

                                                Ms Farrelly

                                                Ms Mc Gibney


4th Class                                Mr Donagh

                                                Ms Lambe

                                                Ms Mc Manus

5th Class                                Ms Newman/Berrill

                                                Ms O' Rorke

                                                Mr Cox

                                                Ms O'Reilly

6th Class                                Mr Bird

                                                Mrs Carey

                                                Ms Briody

                                                Ms Dolan

Special Ed                               

                                                Mrs Nannery

                                                Mrs Bennett

                                                Mr Nugent

                                                Ms Ní Thailtigh

                                                Mrs O' Connell

                                                Ms Drew

                                                Ms Mc Govern

SNA                                         Mrs Geraghty

                                                Mrs Morgan

                                                Ms Growney